Tennessee Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

Executive Board

2019 Elected Officers

Left to right: Kathy Oglebay - (former) Treasurer, Megan Wylie Potts - President,

Kate Hostetter - Secretary, Carol LaCava - Vice President, Libby Tipton - Member at Large, (not pictured: Kristi Pearson - current Treasurer)

District Representatives

Amy Lankheit, Nashville

Memphis - Vacant

Karen "Holiday" Powell - Chattanooga

Andrew Metcalf, North East

CMP and Committees

Mandy Sicard, CMP Coordinator

TRID Mission Statement

The Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf, Inc. promotes excellence in the delivery of interpreting services among diverse users of signed and spoken languages through professional development, networking, advocacy, and standards.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software